Contact Us

Thank you for visiting StyerTrans.com – we look forward to hearing from you!

Please feel free to send us an e-mail, or complete
the Contact Form below.

Joseph Wren, CEO
jpwren@styertrans.com

Mel Simon, President
msimon@styertrans.com

Russ Simon, Vice President, Operations Manager
rsimon@styertrans.com

Mark Johnson, Driver Manager/Logistics
mjohnson@styertrans.com

Sandy Simon, Customer Service
ssimon@styertrans.com

Accounts Receivable/Invoicing
billing@styertrans.com

Curt Saffle, Safety Coordinator
csaffle@styertrans.com

Mark Leiter, Logistics Manager
mleiter@styertrans.com

Keith Petersen, Sourcing/Recruiting Manager
kpetersen@styertrans.com

About

Styer specializes in shipping truckloads and large partials for a variety of dry van freight — and we’re committed to providing all our customers with the same high quality shipping solutions and unsurpassed customer service, whether they’re a small, monthly shipper or a Fortune 500 company.

Recent Posts

STYER WIRE – BULLETIN VOL 39

NTDAW is quickly approaching!

Styer has been busy making preperations for our upcoming driver week here in Lakeville.

Our vendor partners have stepped up once again and have been donating many tokens, gifts, and few major prizes to hand out to our driver team!

NTDAW is an important time for America to pay respect and thank all the professional truck drivers for their hard work and commitment in undertaking one of our economy’s most demanding and important jobs. This years NTDAW takes on a special significance considering the crucial role truck drivers have played during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Here at Styer, we’ll have plenty of food, fun, and prizes for our drivers all week. Our office team really enjoys this week each year too! We love to see all the drivers that can make it, enjoy sitting down and breaking some bread with you!

2021 Styer Star Award – David Lathe

David Lathe has been chosen as our 2021 Styer Star!

David Lathe has been a driver with Styer for over 15 years now. He brings years of experience and a willingness to share his knowledge.
Of recent news out at our customer Johnny Pops, David has made strong gains with the little kids at the day care next door. A situation where there was some concerns with the heavy equipment and nearby children, David has won over all the kids and made great efforts to be kind, visible, and nothing to fear.
David is a great steward for the industry (and Styer Transportation), his recent attention to those kids points directly to the community we service for Johnny pops. After 15 years with Styer, we know David as a good man, mentor, and quality professional who represents the Styer values exceptionally well.

BONUS!

  In Quarter 2 of this year, Styer Transportation has reached a new milestone and paid out more BONUS money than ever before! Congrats to all of our drivers for keeping it safe, fewer accidents equals more bonus money!  

Contact

Styer is centrally located in Lakeville, Minnesota. Give us a call for more information:

800.548.9149