Contact Us

Thank you for visiting StyerTrans.com – we look forward to hearing from you!

Please feel free to send us an e-mail, or complete
the Contact Form below.

Joseph Wren, CEO
jpwren@www.styertrans.com

Mel Simon, President
msimon@www.styertrans.com

Russ Simon, Vice President, Operations Manager
rsimon@www.styertrans.com

Mark Johnson, Driver Manager/Logistics
mjohnson@www.styertrans.com

Zen Malecha, Driver Manager
zmalecha@www.styertrans.com

Sandy Simon, Customer Service
ssimon@www.styertrans.com

Penny Simon, Accounts Receivable/Invoicing
psimon@www.styertrans.com

Owen Ivey, Safety / Equipment Coordinator
oivey@www.styertrans.com

Mark Leiter, Logistics Manager
mleiter@www.styertrans.com

Keith Petersen, Sourcing/Recruiting Manager
kpetersen@www.styertrans.com

About

Styer specializes in shipping truckloads and large partials for a variety of dry van freight — and we’re committed to providing all our customers with the same high quality shipping solutions and unsurpassed customer service, whether they’re a small, monthly shipper or a Fortune 500 company.

Recent Posts

Mel’s MTA Corner

Read the most recent article as seen in the Minnesota Trucking Associations monthly magazine.  Since 1932, the Minnesota Trucking Association has been a powerful voice for the trucking industry.  Today they continue to influence policy, support education, and advance...

A New Styer Star

Gayle Boudreau has been with Styer for over 18 years.  From day one, Gayle has proven to be a reliable and consistent performer in his role as a driver for Styer.  Gayle handles all kinds of weather, road conditions, traffic and dock employees as he does routes...

Communication Policy

Styer Policy says that drivers should not communicate on cell phones while driving.  This includes hands free, bluetooth devices.  Your concentration is not on driving if you are carrying on a conversation.  Please, for your safety and the safety of others, only talk...

Contact

Styer is centrally located in Lakeville, Minnesota. Give us a call for more information:

800.548.9149