Contact Us

Thank you for visiting StyerTrans.com – we look forward to hearing from you!

Please feel free to send us an e-mail, or complete
the Contact Form below.

Joseph Wren, CEO
jpwren@styertrans.com

Mel Simon, President
msimon@styertrans.com

Russ Simon, Vice President, Operations Manager
rsimon@styertrans.com

Mark Johnson, Driver Manager/Logistics
mjohnson@styertrans.com

Zen Malecha, Driver Manager
zmalecha@styertrans.com

Sandy Simon, Customer Service
ssimon@styertrans.com

Accounts Receivable/Invoicing
billing@styertrans.com

Owen Ivey, Safety / Equipment Coordinator
oivey@styertrans.com

Mark Leiter, Logistics Manager
mleiter@styertrans.com

Keith Petersen, Sourcing/Recruiting Manager
kpetersen@styertrans.com

About

Styer specializes in shipping truckloads and large partials for a variety of dry van freight — and we’re committed to providing all our customers with the same high quality shipping solutions and unsurpassed customer service, whether they’re a small, monthly shipper or a Fortune 500 company.

Recent Posts

Styer Wire – Bulletin VOL 27

Coronavirus disease is a respiratory illness that can spread from person to person. This virus is very serious and impacting all of our daily lives.How can I protect myself and others?Avoid close contact with people.Avoid touching your eyes, nose, and mouth.Wash your hands often with soap and water for at least 20 seconds.Use alcohol-based hand sanitizer.

2020 New Years Message

As we start a new year, I first want to thank you for being part of our team here at Styer.  We appreciate the work you do and want to support you so that you can provide for yourself and your family.  We want you to take pride in the fact that you are working for a...

Styer Wire – Bulletin VOL 24

Where did 2019 go?
Well, the new year is now upon us all! Did you
get all those goals accomplished in 2019?
Consider setting some new goals for the new
year. We’ll help out with some options here:

Contact

Styer is centrally located in Lakeville, Minnesota. Give us a call for more information:

800.548.9149