Contact Us

Thank you for visiting StyerTrans.com – we look forward to hearing from you!

Please feel free to send us an e-mail, or complete
the Contact Form below.

Joseph Wren, CEO
jpwren@www.styertrans.com

Mel Simon, President
msimon@www.styertrans.com

Russ Simon, Vice President, Operations Manager
rsimon@www.styertrans.com

Mark Johnson, Driver Manager/Logistics
mjohnson@www.styertrans.com

Zen Malecha, Driver Manager
zmalecha@www.styertrans.com

Sandy Simon, Customer Service
ssimon@www.styertrans.com

Accounts Receivable/Invoicing
billing@www.styertrans.com

Curt Saffle, Safety Coordinator
csaffle@www.styertrans.com

Mark Leiter, Logistics Manager
mleiter@www.styertrans.com

Keith Petersen, Sourcing/Recruiting Manager
kpetersen@www.styertrans.com

About

Styer specializes in shipping truckloads and large partials for a variety of dry van freight — and we’re committed to providing all our customers with the same high quality shipping solutions and unsurpassed customer service, whether they’re a small, monthly shipper or a Fortune 500 company.

Recent Posts

BONUS!

  In Quarter 2 of this year, Styer Transportation has reached a new milestone and paid out more BONUS money than ever before! Congrats to all of our drivers for keeping it safe, fewer accidents equals more bonus money!  

Mike Schmidt Earns 3 Million Miles!

Things were a little different in the early nineties compared to today in
the trucking industry. Back then Styer was running trailers to Chicago just
like we do today. Mike was in a group of about 5 or 6 Styer drivers that
ran this corridor, having a little fun along the way. “It was repetitive, you
know what you are doing, which brings ease to the job.” “Nothing better
than what you did yesterday, you know the route, you know the facilities,
and with repetition things become routine.”

Driver Referral Program!

Hey Styer drivers, don’t miss out on your chance to earn a few extra bucks! Any driver referral to Styer will net you a quick $1,000.00!

Contact

Styer is centrally located in Lakeville, Minnesota. Give us a call for more information:

800.548.9149