Contact Us

Thank you for visiting StyerTrans.com – we look forward to hearing from you!

Please feel free to send us an e-mail, or complete
the Contact Form below.

Joseph Wren, CEO
jpwren@styertrans.com

Mel Simon, President
msimon@styertrans.com

Russ Simon, Vice President, Operations Manager
rsimon@styertrans.com

Mark Johnson, Driver Manager/Logistics
mjohnson@styertrans.com

Zen Malecha, Driver Manager
zmalecha@styertrans.com

Sandy Simon, Customer Service
ssimon@styertrans.com

Accounts Receivable/Invoicing
billing@styertrans.com

Owen Ivey, Safety / Equipment Coordinator
oivey@styertrans.com

Mark Leiter, Logistics Manager
mleiter@styertrans.com

Keith Petersen, Sourcing/Recruiting Manager
kpetersen@styertrans.com

About

Styer specializes in shipping truckloads and large partials for a variety of dry van freight — and we’re committed to providing all our customers with the same high quality shipping solutions and unsurpassed customer service, whether they’re a small, monthly shipper or a Fortune 500 company.

Recent Posts

Styer Wire VOL 35 – Pay Increase!

Independent Contractors will now start at $1.05 plus FSC, a raise for most of over a nickel a mile. We will continue to offer the percentage pay option too, at 80%.

Company drivers will now see .45 CPM on all miles driven at Styer, loaded and empty. The company drivers will also retain more of their money each week with our per diem program, allowing for $66 / day in per diem.

2020 STYER STAR – Mike Gochenour

Mike has frequently been able to share his workday with his grandchild taking him over the road, and showing our next generation what it means to be a safe and courteous driver.As a company, we are fortunate to have Mike as an active participant in our monthly safety meetings. He always brings insight to real life issues on the road, and ideas that could lead to a safer environment for all of us.

Contact

Styer is centrally located in Lakeville, Minnesota. Give us a call for more information:

800.548.9149