Contact Us

Thank you for visiting StyerTrans.com – we look forward to hearing from you!

Please feel free to send us an e-mail, or complete
the Contact Form below.

Joseph Wren, CEO
jpwren@styertrans.com

Mel Simon, President
msimon@styertrans.com

Mark Johnson, Driver Manager/Logistics
mjohnson@styertrans.com

Sandy Simon, Customer Service
ssimon@styertrans.com

Accounts Receivable/Invoicing
billing@styertrans.com

Curt Saffle, Safety Coordinator
csaffle@styertrans.com

Mark Leiter, Logistics Manager
mleiter@styertrans.com

Ryan Hughes, Driver Manager
rhughes@styertrans.com

Keith Petersen, Sourcing/Recruiting Manager
kpetersen@styertrans.com

About

Styer specializes in shipping truckloads and large partials for a variety of dry van freight — and we’re committed to providing all our customers with the same high quality shipping solutions and unsurpassed customer service, whether they’re a small, monthly shipper or a Fortune 500 company.

Recent Posts

FALL SAFETY MESSAGE

Just like that Summer is over. What does that mean? I’m pretty sure a lot of you are thinking Road Construction is ending soon !! But there are a lot of hazards also going into the fall that we need to beware of while out behind the wheel. Fall Leaves: We all enjoy...

CORE VALUES

At Styer Transportation we have a small set of vital and timeless guiding principles we call our Core Values. HONESTY & INTEGRITY SAFETY MINDED RESPONSIVE TO CUSTOMERS STRIVES FOR PERSONAL EXCELLENCE

Thank You!

Here at Styer we don't pull off #NTDAW without the generous donations and support from our suppliers. Sending out a BIG thank you to these folks! Blaine Brothers Pilot Flying J Solera Voya Morgan Planning Group, LLC Sportswear & Associates Royal Tire Blue Cross...

Contact

Styer is centrally located in Lakeville, Minnesota. Give us a call for more information:

800.548.9149