Contact Us

Thank you for visiting StyerTrans.com – we look forward to hearing from you!

Please feel free to send us an e-mail, or complete
the Contact Form below.

Joseph Wren, CEO
jpwren@styertrans.com

Mel Simon, President
msimon@styertrans.com

Russ Simon, Vice President, Operations Manager
rsimon@styertrans.com

Mark Johnson, Driver Manager/Logistics
mjohnson@styertrans.com

Zen Malecha, Driver Manager
zmalecha@styertrans.com

Sandy Simon, Customer Service
ssimon@styertrans.com

Accounts Receivable/Invoicing
billing@styertrans.com

Curt Saffle, Safety Coordinator
csaffle@styertrans.com

Mark Leiter, Logistics Manager
mleiter@styertrans.com

Keith Petersen, Sourcing/Recruiting Manager
kpetersen@styertrans.com

About

Styer specializes in shipping truckloads and large partials for a variety of dry van freight — and we’re committed to providing all our customers with the same high quality shipping solutions and unsurpassed customer service, whether they’re a small, monthly shipper or a Fortune 500 company.

Recent Posts

Driver Referral Program!

Hey Styer drivers, don’t miss out on your chance to earn a few extra bucks! Any driver referral to Styer will net you a quick $1,000.00!

Styer Wire VOL 37

When it comes to dispatching our drivers, Styer’s most experienced DM always brings a calm demeanor and thoughtful solutions to a range of daily dispatching issues. There is a ton that goes into load planning and dispatching that most folks probably don’t realize. We have to think about the customers, the drivers, the weather, the timing, etc. So when things get rocky, it is great to lean on the experience Mark brings to the table.

Brake Check at Styer Transportation

Brake Check VOL 3 Brake Check is back with a new episode with Styer driver Ryan Hoogheem, we discuss Meal prep, Air Fryers, and other tips for cooking on the road as a truck driver.

Contact

Styer is centrally located in Lakeville, Minnesota. Give us a call for more information:

800.548.9149